you're reading...
Uncategorized

A Milestone For Social Media Pearls


In just over 3 months, Social Media Pearls has had

10,000 views

and we are a community of

50+ subscribers.

Thank you!

I have had such positive feedback regarding this blog it has been a rewarding experience.

It appears everyone is going social!

Cheers

Shirley

Cartoon used with the permission of the Cartoonist.


About Shirley Williams

I have a passion to create, resolve and build.I have had a pretty dynamic career that some say has led to a solid reputation as a visionary, result-driven and passionate leader. I say, simplify the complexity, work WITH people and you have a formula that not only deliver results but forms bonds that will stand the test of time. I have led numerous initiatives with a geographical scope that has included Canada, US, The South Americas,Europe and Australia. My professional career spans Biotechnology, Brand & Generic Pharmaceuticals, IBM Business Consulting Services, Healthcare, Retail, Electronics, more recently Mining and now Social Media. I am a biochemist and have a Master of Scence degree in endocrine pharmacology. I am a certified practitioner and professional in Change Management (Prosci), Project Management (PMP/PMI) and Social Media (OMCP, Online Marketing Certified Professional). So that makes my full title to be: Shirley Williams, MSc. PMP. CMC. OCMP. Having spent many years in the LifeSciences (you can check my career profile on Linkedin ) I have now directed my attention to bridging strategy and goals with social media. Loving it! In fact I am passionate about it. I have also produced and currently host my own internet radio show. My programs to-date have included Rise Of The Patient and Give Startups A Chance. I consider myself as an Experience Enabler. I facilitate and advocate for improved experience from the consumer perspective. Thank you for stopping by to check me out!

Discussion

11 thoughts on “A Milestone For Social Media Pearls

  1. Shirley,
    CONGRATULATIONS on this Milestone! Because you consistently bring value and inspiration to others, this accomplishment in the words of the songwriter tell me that “You’ve only just begun.” Continue to set and achieve new and higher standards . . . and continue to count on my support!
    Henry

    Posted by Henry Ford | November 15, 2011, 8:55 am
  2. Thank you Henry! It is great receiving this kind of support. I so appreciate it.
    Cheers
    Shirley

    Posted by Shirley Williams | November 15, 2011, 1:48 pm
  3. Congrats. This is awesome, and I’m truly delighted and proud to be one of your subscribers ๐Ÿ™‚

    Posted by Amadou M. Sall | November 15, 2011, 2:56 pm
  4. Congratulations! A very worthwhile journal.

    See you at Happy Hour!
    Cheers

    Posted by C. Michael Croston (@CMCInsurance) | November 15, 2011, 6:53 pm
  5. Congratulations Shirley!

    I am very much enjoying your blog. You have the gift of expression!

    Thanks and all the best,
    Phil

    Posted by Phil Buckley | November 15, 2011, 7:40 pm
  6. Congratulation Shirley! You doing a great job and you deserve each follower! A lot of others will come soon ๐Ÿ™‚

    Posted by martingysler | November 24, 2011, 9:14 am

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Elektrische Zahnbuerste - November 21, 2011

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

SPONSORS: GOOD PEOPLE WHO HAVE MY BACK

"We all have untapped power and definite purpose" Henry Ford. Click Above To Learn More.

Find Shirley on Xeeme: Her social presence

Google Plus Profile

shirley williams
img
Facilitator of Strategy, Business Transformation and Social Media...
In 1058 circlesย Add Widget

Follow me on twitter

Follow me on Linkedin

See Shirley on HootSuite: A Certified HootSuite Social Media Consultant

FOLLOW ME ON FACEBOOK

