you're reading...
Uncategorized

Happy Holidays From Social Media Pearls!!


~~~Season’s Greetings~~~

A quick Holiday note to wish you all the best of the Season.

I wish you all good things as it relates to both

your spiritual and non-spiritual beliefs.

Thank you for your support and  following my somewhat passionate ramblings and stories on my blog.

 Cheers

Shirley

HO~HO~HO !!

About Shirley Williams

I have a passion to create, resolve and build.I have had a pretty dynamic career that some say has led to a solid reputation as a visionary, result-driven and passionate leader. I say, simplify the complexity, work WITH people and you have a formula that not only deliver results but forms bonds that will stand the test of time. I have led numerous initiatives with a geographical scope that has included Canada, US, The South Americas,Europe and Australia. My professional career spans Biotechnology, Brand & Generic Pharmaceuticals, IBM Business Consulting Services, Healthcare, Retail, Electronics, more recently Mining and now Social Media. I am a biochemist and have a Master of Scence degree in endocrine pharmacology. I am a certified practitioner and professional in Change Management (Prosci), Project Management (PMP/PMI) and Social Media (OMCP, Online Marketing Certified Professional). So that makes my full title to be: Shirley Williams, MSc. PMP. CMC. OCMP. Having spent many years in the LifeSciences (you can check my career profile on Linkedin ) I have now directed my attention to bridging strategy and goals with social media. Loving it! In fact I am passionate about it. I have also produced and currently host my own internet radio show. My programs to-date have included Rise Of The Patient and Give Startups A Chance. I consider myself as an Experience Enabler. I facilitate and advocate for improved experience from the consumer perspective. Thank you for stopping by to check me out!

Discussion

6 thoughts on “Happy Holidays From Social Media Pearls!!

  1. Have a very Merry Christmas and a safe and prosperous New Year!

    Posted by Frank Reid | December 22, 2011, 7:33 pm
  2. Merry Christmas Shirley.
    It’s been lovely to meet with you online this year and discuss issues in social media. I look forward to more of your insightful wisdom in 2012.
    Happy New Year

    Posted by Chas Begley | December 22, 2011, 7:53 pm
  3. Hey Shirley! Thanks a lot and the same for you… I look forward to 2012 and our collaboration. Cheers! Martin
    PS: I like your picture, cool 🙂

    Posted by martingysler | December 23, 2011, 6:02 pm

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

SPONSORS: GOOD PEOPLE WHO HAVE MY BACK

"We all have untapped power and definite purpose" Henry Ford. Click Above To Learn More.

Find Shirley on Xeeme: Her social presence

Google Plus Profile

shirley williams
img
Facilitator of Strategy, Business Transformation and Social Media...
In 1058 circles Add Widget

Follow me on twitter

Follow me on Linkedin

See Shirley on HootSuite: A Certified HootSuite Social Media Consultant

FOLLOW ME ON FACEBOOK

